SHARE
URL:
Link

Colfenor's Plans | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Colfenor's Plans is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Colfenor's Plans is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Colfenor's Plans

Card Name:
Colfenor's Plans
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
When Colfenor's Plans enters the battlefield, exile the top seven cards of your library face down.
You may look at and play cards exiled with Colfenor's Plans.
Skip your draw step.
You can't cast more than one spell each turn.

Official Rulings for Colfenor's Plans

10/1/2007 : The turn you cast Colfenor's Plans, you have cast (at least) one spell that turn. After it enters the battlefield and its last ability goes into effect, you can't cast any more spells that turn.

10/1/2007 : Playing a card exiled with Colfenor's Plans follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example.

10/1/2007 : If an exiled card has morph, you may cast it face down.

4/15/2013 : If Colfenor's Plans leaves the battlefield, you can continue to look at cards exiled by it, but you can no longer play them.

 
 

Comments on Colfenor's Plans

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Colfenor's Plans. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.