SHARE
URL:
Link

Coffin Puppets | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Coffin Puppets is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Coffin Puppets is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Coffin Puppets

Card Name:
Coffin Puppets
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Sacrifice two lands: Return Coffin Puppets from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep and only if you control a Swamp.

Flavor Text:
The ground won't accept them.

Official Rulings for Coffin Puppets

10/4/2004 : The ability works even if you sacrifice your last swamp to activate it. It only checks for a swamp on activation.

 
 

Comments on Coffin Puppets

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Coffin Puppets. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.