SHARE
URL:
Link

Codex Shredder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Codex Shredder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Codex Shredder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Codex Shredder

Card Name:
Codex Shredder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Target player puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.
, , Sacrifice Codex Shredder: Return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

Official Rulings for Codex Shredder

10/1/2012 : You choose the target of Codex Shredder's last ability before paying its costs, so you can't return Codex Shredder to your hand this way.

 
 

Comments on Codex Shredder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Codex Shredder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.