SHARE
URL:
Link

Cockatrice | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cockatrice is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cockatrice is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

1.25
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cockatrice

Card Name:
Cockatrice
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cockatrice

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Cockatrice blocks or becomes blocked by a non-Wall creature, destroy that creature at end of combat.

Official Rulings for Cockatrice

10/4/2004 : The ability destroys the creature at the end of the combat, which is after all first strike and normal damage dealing is done. This means that a creature may have to regenerate twice to survive the combat, once from damage and once again at end of combat.

 
 

Comments on Cockatrice

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cockatrice. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.