SHARE
URL:
Link

Coalition Relic | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Coalition Relic is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Coalition Relic is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

5.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Coalition Relic

Card Name:
Coalition Relic
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.
: Put a charge counter on Coalition Relic.
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all charge counters from Coalition Relic. Add one mana of any color to your mana pool for each charge counter removed this way.

Official Rulings for Coalition Relic

5/1/2007 : If you remove multiple charge counters from Coalition Relic at once, you may add a different color of mana to your mana pool for each one.

5/1/2007 : Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example).

 
 

Comments on Coalition Relic

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Coalition Relic. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.