SHARE
URL:
Link

Coalition Flag | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Coalition Flag is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Coalition Flag is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Coalition Flag

Card Name:
Coalition Flag
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature is a Flagbearer.
While choosing targets as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, your opponents must choose at least one Flagbearer on the battlefield if able.

Official Rulings for Coalition Flag

10/4/2004 : If this card is ever on a creature you don't control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action.

 
 

Comments on Coalition Flag

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Coalition Flag. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.