SHARE
URL:
Link

Clout of the Dominus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Clout of the Dominus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Clout of the Dominus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Clout of the Dominus

Card Name:
Clout of the Dominus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
As long as enchanted creature is blue, it gets +1/+1 and has shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has haste.

Official Rulings for Clout of the Dominus

8/1/2008 : If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.

 
 

Comments on Clout of the Dominus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Clout of the Dominus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.