SHARE
URL:
Link

Cloak of Confusion | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cloak of Confusion is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cloak of Confusion is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cloak of Confusion

Card Name:
Cloak of Confusion
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature you control
Whenever enchanted creature attacks and isn't blocked, you may have it assign no combat damage this turn. If you do, defending player discards a card at random.

Official Rulings for Cloak of Confusion

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Cloak of Confusion

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cloak of Confusion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.