SHARE
URL:
Link

Clash of Realities | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Clash of Realities is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Clash of Realities is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Clash of Realities

Card Name:
Clash of Realities
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
All Spirits have "When this permanent enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 3 damage to target non-Spirit creature."
Non-Spirit creatures have "When this creature enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 3 damage to target Spirit creature."

Official Rulings for Clash of Realities

2/1/2005 : Clash of Realities's abilities apply as each creature enters the battlefield and gives them a enters-the-battlefield triggered ability.

2/1/2005 : Creatures with no creature type are non-Spirit creatures.

 
 

Comments on Clash of Realities

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Clash of Realities. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.