SHARE
URL:
Link

Chronosavant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Chronosavant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Chronosavant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Chronosavant

Card Name:
Chronosavant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant

Card Text:
: Return Chronosavant from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. You skip your next turn.

Flavor Text:
"In my dreams, I hear the voices of my future selves who have died in times yet to come. I use that knowledge to avoid those dark futures and continue my search for peace."

Official Rulings for Chronosavant

9/25/2006 : If Chronosavant is in your graveyard, you can activate this ability multiple times in response to itself. The first one that resolves will return Chronosavant to the battlefield and make you skip your next turn. The others will just make you skip turns.

 
 

Comments on Chronosavant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Chronosavant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.