SHARE
URL:
Link

Chrome Mox | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Chrome Mox is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Chrome Mox is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Chrome Mox

Card Name:
Chrome Mox
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.
: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Chrome Mox

12/1/2004 : If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, the Mox can't add mana to your mana pool. It can't add colorless mana to your mana pool.

12/1/2004 : If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time the Mox's ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Chrome Mox

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Chrome Mox. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.