SHARE
URL:
Link

Chromatic Lantern | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Chromatic Lantern is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Chromatic Lantern is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

4.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Chromatic Lantern

Card Name:
Chromatic Lantern
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Lands you control have ": Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."
: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
Dimir mages put the lanterns to good use, creating shapeshifters and sleeper agents from mana foreign to them.

Official Rulings for Chromatic Lantern

10/1/2012 : Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types.

 
 

Comments on Chromatic Lantern

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Chromatic Lantern. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.