SHARE
URL:
Link

Chimeric Sphere | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Chimeric Sphere is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Chimeric Sphere is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Chimeric Sphere

Card Name:
Chimeric Sphere
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Until end of turn, Chimeric Sphere becomes a 2/1 Construct artifact creature with flying.
: Until end of turn, Chimeric Sphere becomes a 3/2 Construct artifact creature and loses flying.

Official Rulings for Chimeric Sphere

4/1/2008 : If the first ability is activated and resolves, then the second ability is activated and resolves, Chimeric Sphere will be a 3/2 creature. It won't have flying.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Chimeric Sphere

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Chimeric Sphere. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.