SHARE
URL:
Link

Chieftain en-Dal | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Chieftain en-Dal is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Chieftain en-Dal is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Chieftain en-Dal

Card Name:
Chieftain en-Dal
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Knight

Card Text:
Whenever Chieftain en-Dal attacks, attacking creatures gain first strike until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
The clearest commands are practical examples.

Official Rulings for Chieftain en-Dal

10/4/2004 : Chieftain en-Dal does give itself first strike when attacking.

 
 

Comments on Chieftain en-Dal

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Chieftain en-Dal. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.