SHARE
URL:
Link

Charmed Pendant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Charmed Pendant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Charmed Pendant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Charmed Pendant

Card Name:
Charmed Pendant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, Put the top card of your library into your graveyard: For each colored mana symbol in that card's mana cost, add one mana of that color to your mana pool. Activate this ability only any time you could cast an instant. (For example, if the card's mana cost is , you add to your mana pool.)

Official Rulings for Charmed Pendant

10/4/2004 : The ability is still a mana ability (and doesn't use the stack) even though you can only activate it when you could cast an instant.

11/1/2005 : If you flip over a hybrid card, you get one of either color mana, not both, for each mana symbol.

 
 

Comments on Charmed Pendant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Charmed Pendant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.