SHARE
URL:
Link

Char-Rumbler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Char-Rumbler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Char-Rumbler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Char-Rumbler

Card Name:
Char-Rumbler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Double strike
: Char-Rumbler gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
Elementals flourished as Dominaria healed and new forms of life adapted to the land's reinfusion with mana.

Official Rulings for Char-Rumbler

5/1/2007 : Yes, Char-Rumbler's printed power is -1. While its power is -1 or 0, it simply deals no combat damage.

5/1/2007 : A first strike damage step will be created if Char-Rumbler is in combat, even if its power is 0 or less. The normal combat damage step will follow.

5/1/2007 : If Char-Rumbler's power changes between the assignment of first-strike combat damage and the assignment of normal combat damage, Char-Rumbler will deal a different amount of damage in each combat damage step.

 
 

Comments on Char-Rumbler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Char-Rumbler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.