Creatures with flying can block only creatures with flying. Creatures without flying have reach. (They can block creatures with flying.)
"I dance the nothing dance, / Feet in the air, knives in the ground." —Femeref chant
Official Rulings for Chaosphere
10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.
Comments on Chaosphere
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Chaosphere. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.