SHARE
URL:
Link

Channel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Channel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Channel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

1.50
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Channel

Card Name:
Channel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Channel

10/4/2004 : You can't pay life you don't have. In other words, you can't Channel yourself below zero life.

 
 

Comments on Channel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Channel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.