SHARE
URL:
Link

Change of Heart | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Change of Heart is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Change of Heart is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Change of Heart

Card Name:
Change of Heart
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Buyback (You may pay an additional as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Target creature can't attack this turn.

Official Rulings for Change of Heart

10/4/2004 : Change of Heart will not remove an already attacking creature from combat. It must be cast before attackers are declared or it won't have any noticeable effect on the game.

 
 

Comments on Change of Heart

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Change of Heart. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.