Chancellor of the Dross | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Chancellor of the Dross is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Chancellor of the Dross
Official Rulings for Chancellor of the Dross
6/1/2011 : After all players have decided not to take any more mulligans, if the starting player has any cards that allow actions to be taken with them from a player's opening hand, that player may take the actions of any of those cards. The starting player repeats this, taking all actions he or she wishes to, one at a time. Then each other player in turn order may do the same. After each player has exercised his or her option to take actions from his or her opening hand, the first turn of the game begins.