SHARE
URL:
Link

Champion's Helm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Champion's Helm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Champion's Helm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Champion's Helm

Card Name:
Champion's Helm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature gets +2/+2.
As long as equipped creature is legendary, it has hexproof. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)
Equip

Official Rulings for Champion's Helm

9/22/2011 : It's possible for a Champion's Helm you control to be attached to a creature an opponent controls (if an opponent gains control of your equipped creature, for example). In this case, the creature couldn't be the target of spells or abilities you control, as you are an opponent of the controller of the creature with hexproof.

 
 

Comments on Champion's Helm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Champion's Helm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.