SHARE
URL:
Link

Champion of Lambholt | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Champion of Lambholt is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Champion of Lambholt is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Champion of Lambholt

Card Name:
Champion of Lambholt
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Warrior

Card Text:
Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt's power can't block creatures you control.
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Champion of Lambholt.

Official Rulings for Champion of Lambholt

5/1/2012 : Creatures with power less than Champion of Lambholt can't block any creature you control, not just Champion of Lambholt.

5/1/2012 : Champion of Lambholt's ability works even if it isn't attacking.

5/1/2012 : The comparison of power is only done when blockers are declared. Increasing the power of a blocking creature (or decreasing the power of Champion of Lambholt) after this point won't cause any creature to stop blocking or become unblocked.

 
 

Comments on Champion of Lambholt

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Champion of Lambholt. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.