At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a red or green permanent, draw a card, then discard a card. If you control a red permanent and a green permanent, instead draw two cards, then discard a card.
Official Rulings for Ceta Sanctuary
10/4/2004 : The ability has you draw one or two cards, but never three.
Comments on Ceta Sanctuary
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ceta Sanctuary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.