SHARE
URL:
Link

Cenn's Tactician | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cenn's Tactician is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cenn's Tactician is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cenn's Tactician

Card Name:
Cenn's Tactician
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Kithkin Soldier

Card Text:
, : Put a +1/+1 counter on target Soldier creature.
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it can block an additional creature.

Flavor Text:
The choke point was the plan, but devoted camaraderie was always her strategy.

Official Rulings for Cenn's Tactician

4/1/2008 : The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn's Tactician you control. Cenn's Tactician doesn't care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first.

 
 

Comments on Cenn's Tactician

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cenn's Tactician. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.