SHARE
URL:
Link

Caverns of Despair | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Caverns of Despair is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Caverns of Despair is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Caverns of Despair

Card Name:
Caverns of Despair
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
No more than two creatures can attack each combat.
No more than two creatures can block each combat.

Official Rulings for Caverns of Despair

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

 
 

Comments on Caverns of Despair

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Caverns of Despair. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.