SHARE
URL:
Link

Cavalry Master | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cavalry Master is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cavalry Master is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cavalry Master

Card Name:
Cavalry Master
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Knight

Card Text:
Flanking (Whenever a creature without flanking blocks this creature, the blocking creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.)
Other creatures you control with flanking have flanking. (Each instance of flanking triggers separately.)

Official Rulings for Cavalry Master

9/25/2006 : Cavalry Master adds only one instance of flanking per creature, even if that creature already has multiple instances of flanking.

9/25/2006 : If a creature without flanking is given flanking by another effect, then this ability will grant a second instance. Similarly, if a creature loses flanking, then it won't get the Calvary Master instance either.

 
 

Comments on Cavalry Master

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cavalry Master. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.