SHARE
URL:
Link

Cathars' Crusade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cathars' Crusade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cathars' Crusade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.75
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cathars' Crusade

Card Name:
Cathars' Crusade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Flavor Text:
Avacyn's holy warriors kept hope alive in her darkest hours. Now they will carry that hope across Innistrad.

Official Rulings for Cathars' Crusade

5/1/2012 : The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it's still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Cathars' Crusade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cathars' Crusade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.