SHARE
URL:
Link

Caterwauling Boggart | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Caterwauling Boggart is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Caterwauling Boggart is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
8

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Caterwauling Boggart

Card Name:
Caterwauling Boggart
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Shaman

Card Text:
Each Goblin you control can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.
Each Elemental you control can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.

Flavor Text:
"As far as I can tell, that frog dangling from the stick serves absolutely no purpose whatsoever."
—Gaddock Teeg

Official Rulings for Caterwauling Boggart

10/1/2007 : Each creature you control that's both a Goblin and an Elemental can't be blocked except by two or more creatures (as opposed to four or more creatures).

 
 

Comments on Caterwauling Boggart

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Caterwauling Boggart. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.