SHARE
URL:
Link

Cateran Overlord | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cateran Overlord is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cateran Overlord is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cateran Overlord

Card Name:
Cateran Overlord
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror Mercenary

Card Text:
Sacrifice a creature: Regenerate Cateran Overlord.
, : Search your library for a Mercenary permanent card with converted mana cost 6 or less and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Cateran Overlord

10/4/2004 : Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.

 
 

Comments on Cateran Overlord

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cateran Overlord. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.