SHARE
URL:
Link

Carrionette | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Carrionette is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Carrionette is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Carrionette

Card Name:
Carrionette
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Skeleton

Card Text:
: Exile Carrionette and target creature unless that creature's controller pays . Activate this ability only if Carrionette is in your graveyard.

Official Rulings for Carrionette

10/4/2004 : Since it is exiled as part of the effect and not part of the cost, you can activate its ability more than once.

10/4/2004 : A creature with Protection from Creatures can't be targeted by this card's ability.

 
 

Comments on Carrionette

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Carrionette. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.