SHARE
URL:
Link

Carrion Thrash | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Carrion Thrash is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Carrion Thrash is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
9

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Carrion Thrash

Card Name:
Carrion Thrash
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Viashino Warrior

Card Text:
When Carrion Thrash dies, you may pay . If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Flavor Text:
Viashino hunt in gangs called thrashes. Not all thrashes hunt the freshest game.

Official Rulings for Carrion Thrash

10/1/2008 : You choose a target when the ability triggers. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.

10/1/2008 : If Carrion Thrash and another creature are put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, you may target the other creature with Carrion Thrash's ability.

 
 

Comments on Carrion Thrash

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Carrion Thrash. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.