SHARE
URL:
Link

Carpet of Flowers | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Carpet of Flowers is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Carpet of Flowers is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Carpet of Flowers

Card Name:
Carpet of Flowers
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of each of your main phases, if you haven't added mana to your mana pool with this ability this turn, you may add up to X mana of any one color to your mana pool, where X is the number of Islands target opponent controls.

Official Rulings for Carpet of Flowers

10/4/2004 : You can add less than X mana if you want, even zero.

10/4/2004 : You can target a different opponent each turn.

10/4/2004 : The ability is not a mana ability.

 
 

Comments on Carpet of Flowers

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Carpet of Flowers. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.