SHARE
URL:
Link

Carnage Gladiator | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Carnage Gladiator is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Carnage Gladiator is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
23

Foil Carnage Gladiator

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Carnage Gladiator

Card Name:
Carnage Gladiator
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Skeleton Warrior

Card Text:
Whenever a creature blocks, that creature's controller loses 1 life.
: Regenerate Carnage Gladiator.

Flavor Text:
Not the foulest or bloodiest act at Rix Maadi by a stretch.

Official Rulings for Carnage Gladiator

4/15/2013 : Carnage Gladiator's ability triggers whenever any creature blocks, regardless of who controls that creature or which creature it blocked.

4/15/2013 : If a creature somehow blocks multiple creatures (because it has the ability to block an additional creature, for example), Carnage Gladiator's ability triggers only once.

 
 

Comments on Carnage Gladiator

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Carnage Gladiator. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Gabriel Chase

Date: May 05, 2013

Comment:

Finally, Unleash gets a bonus :)