SHARE
URL:
Link

Cao Cao, Lord of Wei | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cao Cao, Lord of Wei is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cao Cao, Lord of Wei is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cao Cao, Lord of Wei

Card Name:
Cao Cao, Lord of Wei
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
: Target opponent discards two cards. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Official Rulings for Cao Cao, Lord of Wei

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Cao Cao, Lord of Wei

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cao Cao, Lord of Wei. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.