SHARE
URL:
Link

Canopy Crawler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Canopy Crawler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Canopy Crawler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Canopy Crawler

Card Name:
Canopy Crawler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
Amplify 1 (As this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on it for each Beast card you reveal in your hand.)
: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each +1/+1 counter on Canopy Crawler.

Official Rulings for Canopy Crawler

10/4/2004 : The number of +1/+1 counters for the ability is checked when the ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Canopy Crawler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Canopy Crawler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.