SHARE
URL:
Link

Canopy Cover | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Canopy Cover is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Canopy Cover is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Canopy Cover

Card Name:
Canopy Cover
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.
Enchanted creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.

Official Rulings for Canopy Cover

4/15/2013 : This is not the same as hexproof. If, for example, you target one of your opponent's creatures, your opponents won't be able to target their own creature with spells or abilities.

 
 

Comments on Canopy Cover

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Canopy Cover. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.