SHARE
URL:
Link

Candelabra of Tawnos | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Candelabra of Tawnos is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Candelabra of Tawnos is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Candelabra of Tawnos

Card Name:
Candelabra of Tawnos
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Untap X target lands.

Flavor Text:
Tawnos learned quickly from Urza that utter simplicity often led to wondrous, yet subtle utility.

Official Rulings for Candelabra of Tawnos

10/4/2004 : You may untap your opponent's lands if desired.

10/4/2004 : Can be used on an untapped land.

10/4/2004 : This is not mana ability. It is a normal ability and it will resolve along with other spells and abilities on the stack. The lands untap during resolution.

 
 

Comments on Candelabra of Tawnos

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Candelabra of Tawnos. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.