SHARE
URL:
Link

Calming Licid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Calming Licid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Calming Licid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Calming Licid

Card Name:
Calming Licid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Licid

Card Text:
, : Calming Licid loses this ability and becomes an Aura enchantment with enchant creature. Attach it to target creature. You may pay to end this effect.
Enchanted creature can't attack.

Official Rulings for Calming Licid

4/15/2013 : Paying the cost to end the effect is a special action and can't be responded to.

4/15/2013 : If a spell that can target enchantments but not creatures (such as Clear) is cast targeting the Licid after it has become an enchantment, but the Licid's controller pays the cost, the Licid will no longer be an enchantment. This will result in the spell being countered on resolution for having no legal targets.

 
 

Comments on Calming Licid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Calming Licid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.