SHARE
URL:
Link

Call to Serve | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Call to Serve is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Call to Serve is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
14

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Call to Serve

Card Name:
Call to Serve
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant nonblack creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+2, has flying, and is an Angel in addition to its other types.

Flavor Text:
Grace is a gift, never a reward.

Official Rulings for Call to Serve

5/1/2012 : If the enchanted creature becomes black, Call to Serve will be put into its owner's graveyard the next time state-based actions are performed.

 
 

Comments on Call to Serve

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Call to Serve. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.