SHARE
URL:
Link

Cabal Therapy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Cabal Therapy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Cabal Therapy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Cabal Therapy

Card Name:
Cabal Therapy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Name a nonland card. Target player reveals his or her hand and discards all cards with that name.
Flashback—Sacrifice a creature. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Official Rulings for Cabal Therapy

10/4/2004 : You name the card during resolution, then your opponent reveals their hand and discards if appropriate. There is no way for your opponent to do anything between you naming the card and them discarding.

 
 

Comments on Cabal Therapy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Cabal Therapy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.