SHARE
URL:
Link

Butcher Orgg | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Butcher Orgg is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Butcher Orgg is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Butcher Orgg

Card Name:
Butcher Orgg
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Orgg

Card Text:
You may assign Butcher Orgg's combat damage divided as you choose among defending player and/or any number of creatures he or she controls.

Flavor Text:
It can kill you with three arms tied behind its back.

Official Rulings for Butcher Orgg

10/4/2004 : If it is blocked but then all of its blockers are removed before combat damage is assigned, then it won't be able to deal combat damage and you won't be able to use its ability.

10/4/2004 : You can use the ability to divide damage even if it is not blocked.

10/4/2004 : If you choose to use the ability to divide up the damage (and there is at least one point of damage to be assigned), you must choose at least one creature or the defending player, and can't choose more total creatures and players than the amount of damage being assigned (minimum 1 point per player or creature).

 
 

Comments on Butcher Orgg

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Butcher Orgg. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.