SHARE
URL:
Link

Burning-Tree Emissary | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Burning-Tree Emissary is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Burning-Tree Emissary is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.25
0

Foil Burning-Tree Emissary

Edition
Price
In-Stock

10.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Burning-Tree Emissary

Card Name:
Burning-Tree Emissary
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
When Burning-Tree Emissary enters the battlefield, add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
Those who regard the Gruul as savage simpletons underestimate the subtle power of their shamans.

Official Rulings for Burning-Tree Emissary

1/24/2013 : Burning-Tree Emissary's enters-the-battlefield ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

 
 

Comments on Burning-Tree Emissary

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Burning-Tree Emissary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Ubykh

Date: January 02, 2013

Comment:

Manamorphose with legs!