SHARE
URL:
Link

Bureaucracy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bureaucracy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bureaucracy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bureaucracy

Card Name:
Bureaucracy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Pursuant to subsection 3.1(4) of Richard's Rules of Order, during the upkeep of each participant in this game of the Magic: The Gathering® trading card game (hereafter known as "PLAYER"), that PLAYER performs all actions in the sequence of previously added actions (hereafter known as "ACTION QUEUE"), in the order those actions were added, then adds another action to the end of the ACTION QUEUE. All actions must be simple physical or verbal actions that a player can perform while sitting in a chair, without jeopardizing the health and security of said PLAYER.
If any PLAYER does not perform all the prescribed actions in the correct order, sacrifice Bureaucracy and said PLAYER discards his or her complement of cards in hand (hereafter known as "HAND").
 
 

Comments on Bureaucracy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bureaucracy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.