SHARE
URL:
Link

Brutal Suppression | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Brutal Suppression is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Brutal Suppression is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Brutal Suppression

Card Name:
Brutal Suppression
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Activated abilities of nontoken Rebels cost an additional "Sacrifice a land" to activate.

Flavor Text:
"They no longer care about their own suffering. Show them something worse."
—Latulla, Keldon overseer

Official Rulings for Brutal Suppression

7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

 
 

Comments on Brutal Suppression

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Brutal Suppression. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.