SHARE
URL:
Link

Bruna, Light of Alabaster | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bruna, Light of Alabaster is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bruna, Light of Alabaster is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bruna, Light of Alabaster

Card Name:
Bruna, Light of Alabaster
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying, vigilance
Whenever Bruna, Light of Alabaster attacks or blocks, you may attach to it any number of Auras on the battlefield and you may put onto the battlefield attached to it any number of Aura cards that could enchant it from your graveyard and/or hand.

Official Rulings for Bruna, Light of Alabaster

5/1/2012 : Only Auras that could legally enchant Bruna may be attached to it, whether they're being moved from other permanents or being put onto the battlefield. An Aura with "enchant land," for example, could not be attached to Bruna this way.

5/1/2012 : All of these Auras will become attached to Bruna before combat damage is dealt. If Bruna is attacking, these Auras become attached before blockers are declared.

 
 

Comments on Bruna, Light of Alabaster

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bruna, Light of Alabaster. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.