SHARE
URL:
Link

Brooding Saurian | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Brooding Saurian is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Brooding Saurian is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Brooding Saurian

Card Name:
Brooding Saurian
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Lizard

Card Text:
At the beginning of each end step, each player gains control of all nontoken permanents he or she owns.

Flavor Text:
"I have been trapped in the lizard's lair for days. It seems to regard me as its child and will not let me leave."
—Aevar Borg, northern guide, journal entry

Official Rulings for Brooding Saurian

7/15/2006 : If a permanent is enchanted with an Aura such as Confiscate when Brooding Saurian's ability resolves, the enchanted permanent's owner will regain control of it. The Aura will not be removed. The Aura will still be controlled by its owner, but its effect will be overridden.

 
 

Comments on Brooding Saurian

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Brooding Saurian. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.