SHARE
URL:
Link

Brood Birthing | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Brood Birthing is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Brood Birthing is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

Tokens Related to Brood Birthing

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Eldrazi Spawn
0.50
0

Eldrazi Spawn
0.95
0

Eldrazi Spawn
0.75
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Brood Birthing

Card Name:
Brood Birthing
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
If you control an Eldrazi Spawn, put three 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature tokens onto the battlefield. They have "Sacrifice this creature: Add to your mana pool." Otherwise, put one of those tokens onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Brood Birthing

6/15/2010 : Whether you control an Eldrazi Spawn is checked as Brood Birthing resolves.

6/15/2010 : If you put a single token onto the battlefield this way, it's exactly like the ones specified earlier: it's a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token that has "Sacrifice this creature: Add to your mana pool."

 
 

Comments on Brood Birthing

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Brood Birthing. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.