SHARE
URL:
Link

Bronze Bombshell | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bronze Bombshell is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bronze Bombshell is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bronze Bombshell

Card Name:
Bronze Bombshell
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Construct

Card Text:
When a player other than Bronze Bombshell's owner controls it, that player sacrifices it. If the player does, Bronze Bombshell deals 7 damage to him or her.

Flavor Text:
"Ooh, shiny Let's pull off the chain and take her with us."
—Ukl, Gruul raider, last words

Official Rulings for Bronze Bombshell

5/1/2006 : This ability is a state trigger. Once it triggers, it won't trigger again while the ability is on the stack. If the triggered ability leaves the stack and the creature is still on the battlefield under the control of a player other than its owner, the ability will immediately trigger again.

5/1/2006 : Bronze Bombshell deals 7 damage only if it was sacrificed as a result of its ability. If it leaves the battlefield or changes controllers before the ability resolves, it can't be sacrificed and won't deal damage.

 
 

Comments on Bronze Bombshell

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bronze Bombshell. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.