SHARE
URL:
Link

Bridge from Below | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Bridge from Below is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Bridge from Below is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

12.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Bridge from Below

Card Name:
Bridge from Below
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, put a 2/2 black Zombie creature token onto the battlefield.
When a creature is put into an opponent's graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.

Official Rulings for Bridge from Below

5/1/2007 : While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it's in a graveyard.

5/1/2007 : Neither ability cares who controlled the creature (or nontoken creature), only which graveyard it was put into.

 
 

Comments on Bridge from Below

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Bridge from Below. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.