SHARE
URL:
Link

Breath of Fury | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Breath of Fury is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Breath of Fury is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Breath of Fury

Card Name:
Breath of Fury
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature you control
When enchanted creature deals combat damage to a player, sacrifice it and attach Breath of Fury to a creature you control. If you do, untap all creatures you control and after this phase, there is an additional combat phase.

Official Rulings for Breath of Fury

10/1/2005 : If there isn't a legal creature to attach Breath of Fury to after the enchanted creature is sacrificed, you don't untap your creatures or get an additional combat phase, and Breath of Fury is put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

 
 

Comments on Breath of Fury

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Breath of Fury. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.